Please, come back
when you are 18!
You can enter this website
only if you are of legal drinking age.

Are you 18?

Yes No

Bottle managers

KYIV Region (Kyiv-Chernihiv)

Zaborovets Alexander a.zaborovets@cidreroyal.com

 

CENTER region (Cherkasy - Kirovograd)

Vladislav Polishchuk  v.polishchuk@cidreroyal.com

 

SOUTH Region (Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson)

Babanin Pavel p.babanin@cidreroyal.com


WEST Region (Zhytomyr, Vinnytsia, Khmelnytsky, Chernivtsi, Ternopil, Lviv, Rivne, Lutsk, Ivano-Frankivsk)

Bereza Ruslan r.bereza@cidreroyal.com


DNIPRO region (Dnipro, Zaporizhia, Donetsk, Luhansk)

Pikiner Leonid l.pikiner@cidreroyal.com

 

EAST region (Kharkiv, Poltava, Sumy)

Lukyanov Timur t.lukyanov@cidreroyal.com